#### **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## IA Nos. 542, 564 & 565 OF 2016 IN DFR NO. 2618 OF 2016

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Delhi Bar Association ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Dewan

Mr. Ujjval Kr. Jha Mr. B.P.Agarwal

Counsel for Respondent (s) : Mr. Anupam Varma

Mr. Nikhil Sharma Mr. Rahul Kinra a/w Mr. Anurag Bansal,

Mr. Vishal Anand (Reps.) for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

#### IA Nos. 542, 564 & 565 of 2016

(Appls. for waiver of court fees & condonation of Delay)

Issue notice. Mr. Anupam Verma takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.2. Notice be issued to the other Respondents returnable on 30.11.2016. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on <u>30.11.2016.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson